Skolebestyrelse

Formand

Thomas Rassing Winther
Telefon: 28 95 80 01
E-mailadresse: thomasrassing@gmail.com

Næstformand

Jakob Juul Vernersen
Mobil: 24 85 68 72
E-mailadresse: jakob@vernersen.dk

Forældrerepræsentanter

Camilla Irring Nielsen
Mobil: 42 49 12 04
E-mailadresse: milla87@live.dk

Dorthe Bjørnskov Væggemose
Mobil: 51 86 65 45
E-mailadresse: dorthev@daghoejskolen.dk 

Lene Hersom Laursen
Mobil: 28 89 60 83
E-mailadresse: hersom.lene75@gmail.com

Line Eea Kaarsgaard Thisted
Mobil: 29 88 68 38
E-mailadresse: line8thisted@gmail.com

Louise Lønstrup Lund
Mobil: 28 77 77 08
E-mailadresse: louise-lund@live.dk

Elevrepræsentanter

Frida Gjedsted 6A

Sebastian Kjær Dreyer 6C

Ledelsesrepræsentant

Claus Kannegaard-Krogsholt
Mobil: 22 98 42 96
E-mailadresse: ck@randers.dk

Steen Jensen
Mobil: 22 89 12 59
E-mailadresse: steen.jensen@randers.dk

Peter Nellemann - Skoleleder
Telefon: 29 79 88 40
E-mailadresse: peter.nellemann@randers.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter

Keen Frisk
Telefon: 60 47 05 23
E-mailadresse: keen0003@rksit.dk

Martinella Bach
Telefon: 41 10 49 39
E-mailadresse: martinella.bach@oestervangsskolen.dk