Skolebestyrelse

Formand

Dorthe Bjørnskov Væggemose
Mobil: 51 86 09 65
Mail: dorthev@daghoejskolen.dk  

Næstformand

Heidi Schulz Petersen
Mobil: 27 50 99 94
Mail: heid3488@rksit.dk 
 

Forældrerepræsentanter

Thomas Rassing Winther
Mobil: 28 95 80 01
Mail: thomasrassing@gmail.com

Lene Hersom Laursen
Mobil: 28 89 60 83
Mail: hersom.lene75@gmail.com

Louise Lønstrup Lund
Mobil: 28 77 77 08
Mail: louise-lund@live.dk

Heidi Hjortshøj Marcussen
Mobil: 42 72 50 86
Mail: juliushm123@gmail.com

Elevrepræsentanter

Oliver Jacob og Aarani

Ledelsesrepræsentant

Claus Kannegaard-Krogsholt - Pædagogisk leder
Mobil: 22 98 42 96
E-mailadresse: ck@randers.dk

Anna Margrethe Østergaard - Viceskoleleder
Mobil: 20 14 72 03
Mail: anna.margrethe@randers.dk

Peter Nellemann - Skoleleder
Telefon: 29 79 88 40
E-mailadresse: peter.nellemann@randers.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter

Keen Frisk
Telefon: 60 47 05 23
E-mailadresse: keen0003@rksit.dk

Martinella Bach
Telefon: 41 10 49 39
E-mailadresse: martinella.bach@oestervangsskolen.dk